profile image - pencil sketch of a man with grey hair and beard seated next to a small table. The man is reading a book and there is a glass of red wine on the table A twitter of inconsequent vitality
Ian Mason | @thedimpause

Australia vs India cricket commentary 🏏

Great to see BBC Radio 5 Sports Extra broadcasting ABC Grandstand’s live ball by ball coverage of the Australia vs India cricket Test series. I listened to a couple of hours of it when I couldn’t sleep in the early hours of this morning. Good quality commentary and good to see that Alison Mitchell is part of ABC’s commentary team. Will enjoy more during the nights to come, I’m sure.


✴️ Also on Micro.blog

Posted on | 🏷 Cricket

← Older Newer →
Follow me via Micro.blog, email or RSS | More links at ian.omg.lol


Tinylytics 🕸️💍
IndieWeb 🕸💍

Want to help support this site? Buy me a coffee 👇 or take a look at my ebooks 📕



👀